Lehrkräfte

  Frau Gabriele Behr gabriele.behr@sk-grefrath.de
  Herr Raphael Bloemen raphael.bloemen@sk-grefrath.de
  Frau Barbara Bruckhoff barbara.bruckhoff@sk-grefrath.de
  Frau Nicole Dahlke nicole.dahlke@sk-grefrath.de
  Frau Elke Dickmann elke.dickmann@sk-grefrath.de
  Frau Monika Eicker monika.eicker@sk-grefrath.de
  Herr Frank Gerhardt frank.gerhardt@sk-grefrath.de
  Herr Daniel Gies daniel.gies@sk-grefrath.de
         
  Herr Tobias Knops tobias.knops@sk-grefrath.de
         
  Frau Doris Kassilowski doris.kassilowski@sk-grefrath.de
  Frau Christine Lutz christine.lutz@sk-grefrath.de
       

 

         
  Herr Michael Niemeier michael.niemeier@sk-grefrath.de
  Frau Caroline Opgenoorth caroline.opgenoorth@sk-grefrath.de
  Frau Özge Özbay oezge.oezbay@sk-grefrath.de
  Herr Kasimir Poledniok kasimir.poledniok@sk-grefrath.de
  Frau Andrea Rütten andrea.ruetten@sk-grefrath.de
  Herr Kevin Rzepkowski kevin.rzepkowski@sk-grefrath.de
  Frau Ursula Schax ursula.schax@sk-grefrath.de
  Frau Rita Sennlaub rita.sennlaub@sk-grefrath.de
  Frau Sandra Schlünkes sandra.schluenkes@sk-grefrath.de
  Frau Ursula Dittmann ursula.schulz@sk-grefrath.de
  Herr Tobias Schmitz tobias.schmitz@sk-grefrath.de
Referendarin Frau Fatma Sipahi fatma.sipahi@sk-grefrath.de
  Herr Carsten Sterzing carsten.sterzing@sk-grefrath.de
  Frau Désirée Schüller desiree.schueller@sk-grefrath.de
  Herr Jürgen Schwalk juergen.schwalk@sk-grefrath.de
  Frau Susanne Schulze susanne.schulze@sk-grefrath.de
  Frau Daniela Thiemer daniela.thiemer@sk-grefrath.de
  Frau Jeannie Weisbeck jeannie.vo@sk-grefrath.de
  Frau Ilka Wilms ilka.wilms@sk-grefrath.de
  Frau Ute Wittbusch ute.wittbusch@sk-grefrath.de
  Herr Norbert Wolters norbert.wolters@sk-grefrath.de

Aktuell

Schulserver IServ

Hier kommt ihr zur Anmeldung

oder unter

www.sk-grefrath.de

Systemanforderungen

für unsere Homepage

Telefonische Krankmeldung                     unter

              02158 - 40 80 750

Elternbriefe

unsere Schülerzeitung

ONLINE

Schulkalender 2016 / 2017

zum Download

Besucherzaehler